P3 telehealthcare

Latest Startups - P3 telehealthcare GmbH

Since 2014, P3 telehealthcare has been developing and distributing innovative telemedicine solutions for the areas of emergency medicine and disaster control. We have made it our duty to increase the quality and efficiency of emergency services long-term through telemedicine solutions focused on our customers and their needs. Read more ...

International Management Consulting and innovative Engineering Solutions

P3 telehealthcare GmbH

Since 2014, P3 telehealthcare has been developing and distributing innovative telemedicine solutions for the areas of emergency medicine and disaster control.


Emergency services departments are clearly dealing with a reduction in quality due to dramatically increasing numbers of calls and a growing lack of qualified personnel. To continue ensuring fast and high-quality response capabilities, emergency medicine must strike out on new paths. The targeted use of qualified personnel, optimized management of available rescue equipment, and digital information management in the deployment and training of first responder professionals are essential components for ensuring emergency services can stand up to future demands.


P3 telehealthcare has made it our duty to increase the quality and efficiency of emergency services long-term through telemedicine solutions focused on our customers and their needs. We are a service provider successfully implementing digitization solutions along the entire chain of emergency response, with the goal of providing better and more efficient emergency care.


The smartphone-based alarm solution corhelp3r links qualified first responders in the direct vicinity of the accident into emergency care even before emergency services comes on the scene. The innovative app is used to transmit alerts, navigate to the accident site, and provide support to first responders during reani­mations. corhelp3r can also be used to map other applications like hospital emergency plans.

The emergency telemedical service operated by P3 supports rescue personnel in emergency response situations through reliable and secure mobile communication with a qualified telemedicine emergency doctor and real-time transmission of vital signs, photos, and videos from the site. This means paramedics, emergency paramedics, and emergency doctors can access the expertise and skill of experienced emergency medicine practitioners without a time lag.

The Preclinical Notification System – PreNoS provides digital information from the preclinic that can be used to ensure the patient is transferred optimally for clinical care. The digital advance notification informs the clinic early on of the patient’s arrival time and health status while they are being transported by emergency services.

We offer custom-tailored services to emergency responder organizations, ambulance services, disaster control clinics and organizations:


  • Technological consulting
  • Innovative rescue concepts related to the use of telemedicine solutions
  • Implementation and 24/7 operation of reliable, mobile telemedicine solutions
  • Training and qualification programs (including simulation training, supervision)
Ansprechpartnerin-Marie-Mennig
Marie Mennig


Ansprechpartner-Bernd-Valentin-150x170
Bernd Valentin


Ansprechpartner-Michael-Tobias-150x170
Michael Tobias

Latest Startups - P3 telehealthcare GmbH

P3 telehealthcare entwickelt und betreibt seit 2014 innovative telemedizinische Lösungen für die Bereiche Notfallmedizin und Katastrophenschutz. Sie hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Qualität und die Effizienz des Rettungsdienstes durch bedarfs- und kundengerechte telemedizinische Lösungen nachhaltig zu steigern. Lesen Sie mehr ....

Internationale Unternehmensberatung und innovative Ingenieurdienstleistungen

P3 telehealthcare GmbH

P3 telehealthcare entwickelt und betreibt seit 2014 innovative telemedizinische Lösungen für die Bereiche Notfallmedizin und Katastrophenschutz.

Angesichts dramatisch steigender Einsatzzahlen und einem zunehmenden Mangel an qualifiziertem Personal kämpft der Rettungsdienst zusehends mit Qualitätseinbußen. Um weiterhin eine schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung gewährleisten zu können, müssen neue Wege in der Notfallmedizin gegangen werden. Der gezielte Einsatz von qualifiziertem Personal, eine optimierte Disposition verfügbarer Rettungsmittel sowie ein digitales Informationsmanagement im Einsatz, wie auch in der Ausbildung des Rettungsfachpersonals sind essentielle Bestandteile eines zukunftsfähigen Rettungsdienstes.

P3 teleheathcare hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die Qualität und die Effizienz des Rettungsdienstes durch bedarfs- und kundengerechte telemedizinische Lösungen nachhaltig zu steigern. Das Dienstleistungsunternehmen bringt Digitalisierungslösungen entlang der gesamten Rettungskette erfolgreich in die Umsetzung, mit dem Ziel einer besseren und effizienteren Notfallversorgung.


Mit der smartphone-basierten Alarmierungslösung corhelp3r werden qualifizierte Ersthelfer im direkten Umkreis des Notfalls noch vor Eintreffen des Rettungsdienstes in die Notfallversorgung eingebunden. Die innovative App dient u.a. der Alarmierung, der Navigation zum Einsatzort und der Unterstützung von Ersthelfern bei Reanimations­maßnahmen. Auch weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten wie z.B. Krankenhausalarmpläne sind durch corhelp3r abbildbar.

Der von P3 betriebene Telenotarzt-Dienst unterstützt Rettungsdienstmitarbeiter in Notfalleinsätzen durch zuverlässige und sicherer mobile Kommunikation mit einem qualifizierten Telenotarzt sowie die Echtzeitübertragung von Vitaldaten, Fotos und Videos aus dem Einsatz. So können Rettungsassistenten, Notfallsanitäter und Notärzte ortsunabhängig, ohne zeitliche Verzögerungen auf Expertise und Kompetenz erfahrener Notfallmediziner zurückgreifen.

Mit dem Preclinical Notification System – PreNoS lassen sich digitale Informationen aus der Präklinik für eine optimale Patientenüberführung in die klinische Behandlung nutzen. Die digitale Voranmeldung ermöglicht eine frühzeitige Information der Klinik über die Ankunftszeit und den Gesundheitszustand eines rettungsdienstlich transportierten Notfallpatienten.

Wir bieten für Rettungsdienst-Organisationen, Träger des Rettungsdienstes, Kliniken und Organisationen des Katastrophenschutzes bedarfsgerechte Services:

              • Technologieberatung
              • Innovative Rettungskonzepte rund um den Einsatz von Telemedizinlösungen
              • Implementierung und 24/7-Betrieb zuverlässiger, mobiler Telemedizin-Lösungen
              • Trainings- und Qualifizierungsprogramme (u.a. Simulationstrainings, Supervision)
Ansprechpartnerin-Marie-Mennig
Marie Mennig


Ansprechpartner-Bernd-Valentin-150x170
Bernd Valentin


Ansprechpartner-Michael-Tobias-150x170
Michael Tobias