SAFe® Agile Product Management 6.0

SAFe® Agile Product Management 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation In SAFe®, product managers play a key role in the trio of leaders, including architects and the Release Train Engineer. These people work together to lead the Agile Release Trains (ARTs) in continuously delivering value. Taking this course, you will not […]

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management 6.0

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation An efficient alignment of strategy and execution is critical to the success of any organization and a key aspect of the Scaled Agile Framework®. The Lean Portfolio Management (LPM) approach helps you collaborate across silos, empower teams and organize for […]

SAFe® DevOps 6.0

SAFe® DevOps 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your motivation Do you want to learn more about DevOps and get to know the tools and practices you need to sustainably optimize a development value stream? Then attend our SAFe® DevOps course – preferably directly with your team! Because DevOps is above all […]

Scrum Master 6.0

Scrum Master 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation You have successfully mastered your first steps in the agile world and would now like to demonstrate your expertise as a certified Scrum Master? Then this course is just right for you! Learn how to help teams organize their work with SAFe […]

Leading SAFe® 6.0

Leading SAFe® 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation New to the Scaled Agile Framework®? Leading SAFe® offers you an introduction to the foundations of SAFe, and provides the principles and practices to confidently drive your Lean-Agile transformation. The course and resulting certification offer the guidance and tools to build a […]

SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager 6.0

SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation What skills do you need to deliver value in an Agile enterprise? The SAFe® Product Owner and SAFe® Product Manager (POPM) course covers the tactical responsibilities of these roles in the Agile Release Train (ART). The course and […]

SAFe® Agile Software Engineering 5.0

SAFe® Agile Software Engineering 5.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation With our SAFe® Agile Software Engineering training we not only expand your expertise, but also boost your career prospects after you have already gained your own experience in the agile world. We will show you how to promote effective collaboration, […]

SAFe® for Architects 6.0

SAFe® for Architects 6.0 REMOTE 3 DAYS DE / EN Request now Your Motivation In SAFe®, architects, together with product managers and release train engineers, play a key role in the management team. Together they manage the Agile Release Trains (ARTs) to enable a continuous value stream. To help you succeed in your role, our […]

SAFe® Agile Product Management 6.0

SAFe® Agile Product Management 6.0

SAFe® Agile Product Management 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Das Produktmanagement spielt in SAFe® eine entscheidende Rolle. Zusammen mit dem System Architekten und RTE koordiniert es den Agile Release Train (ART) und sorgt für eine kontinuierliche Wertgenerierung entlang der Continuous Delivery Pipeline. Wenn du dein Wissen über agile Produktentstehungsprozesse […]

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management 6.0

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Eine effiziente Abstimmung von Strategie und Ausführung ist entscheidend für den Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens und ein Schlüsselaspekt des Scaled Agile Framework®. Der Ansatz des Lean Portfolio Managements (LPM) unterstütz dich dabei, über Silos hinweg zusammenzuarbeiten, Teams zu befähigen und […]

SAFe® DevOps 6.0

SAFe® DevOps 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Du willst mehr über DevOps erfahren und die notwendigen Tools und Praktiken kennenlernen, mit denen du einen Development Value Stream nachhaltig optimieren kannst? Dann besuche unseren SAFe® DevOps Kurs – am besten direkt mit deinem Team! Denn DevOps ist vor allem ein […]

Scrum Master 6.0

Scrum Master 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Du hast deine ersten Schritte in der agilen Welt erfolgreich gemeistert und möchtest deine Expertise nun auch als zertifizierter Scrum Master unter Beweis stellen? Dann ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige für dich! Lerne, wie du Teams dabei unterstützen kannst, ihre Arbeit […]

Leading SAFe® 6.0

Leading SAFe® 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Du hast deine ersten Schritte in der agilen Welt erfolgreich gemeistert und möchtest deine Expertise nun auch als zertifizierter SAFe® Agilist unter Beweis stellen? Dann ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige für dich! Durch einem ausgewogenen Mix aus Theorie, praktischen Gruppenübungen und […]

SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager 6.0

SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Du möchtest deine Fähigkeiten verbessern und deine Expertise nun auch als zertifizierter SAFe® Product Owner/ Product Manager unter Beweis stellen? Dann ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige für dich! Der SAFe® Product Owner/ Product Manager (POPM) Kurs behandelt […]

SAFe® Agile Software Engineering 5.0

SAFe® Agile Software Engineering 5.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Mit unserem SAFe® Agile Software Engineering Training erweitern wir nicht nur dein Know-how, sondern auch deine beruflichen Perspektiven, nachdem du bereits eigene Erfahrungen in der agilen Welt gesammelt hast. Wir zeigen dir, wie du die effektive Zusammenarbeit förderst, die Qualität […]

SAFe® for Architects 6.0

SAFe® for Architects 6.0 REMOTE 3 TAGE DE / EN Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation In SAFe® übernehmen Architekten zusammen mit den Produktmanagern und den Release Train Engineers eine bedeutende Schlüsselrolle im Führungsteam. Gemeinsam steuern sie die Agile Release Trains (ARTs), um einen kontinuierlichen Wertstrom zu ermöglichen. Damit du in deiner Rolle Erfolg hast, zeigen wir […]

SAFe® Scrum Master 6.0