Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

The semiconductor crisis of 2021 opened many eyes within the automotive industry to the significance of semiconductors, leading companies to reevaluate their procurement strategies in this unique sector.

P3 supported its customers during those challenging times and effectively mitigated the impacts of the supply shortage. Although market tensions have somewhat subsided, it remains crucial to extract valuable lessons from the crisis and embrace a strategic approach to semiconductor procurement.

Through in-depth expert interviews spanning the entire semiconductor value chain, P3 has developed a customized procurement strategy for automotive OEMs in the semiconductor market. We are thrilled to share this strategy with anyone interested in the subject.

Download the complete white paper here:

DOWNLOAD

Autoren

Christopher Schlegel

Markus Hackmann

Mauritz Schwartz

SHARE ARTICLE

Simon Jung

TAGS

Latest Updates

Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

The semiconductor crisis of 2021 opened many eyes within the automotive industry to the significance of semiconductors, leading companies to reevaluate their procurement strategies in this unique sector.

P3 supported its customers during those challenging times and effectively mitigated the impacts of the supply shortage. Although market tensions have somewhat subsided, it remains crucial to extract valuable lessons from the crisis and embrace a strategic approach to semiconductor procurement.

Through in-depth expert interviews spanning the entire semiconductor value chain, P3 has developed a customized procurement strategy for automotive OEMs in the semiconductor market. We are thrilled to share this strategy with anyone interested in the subject.

Download the complete white paper here:

DOWNLOAD

Autoren

Christopher Schlegel

Markus Hackmann

Mauritz Schwartz

Simon Jung

TAGS

SHARE ARTICLE

Latest Updates

Thank you for your interest in our paper!

P3 Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

Die Halbleiterkrise im Jahr 2021 öffnete vielen in der Automobilindustrie die Augen hinsichtlich der Bedeutung von Halbleitern und veranlasste Unternehmen, ihre Beschaffungsstrategien in diesem spezifischen Sektor neu zu überdenken.

P3 hat den Kunden in diesen schwierigen Zeiten zur Seite gestanden und die Auswirkungen der Lieferengpässe wirksam abgefedert. Obwohl sich die Marktspannungen etwas gelegt haben, ist es nach wie vor wichtig, die Lehren aus der Krise zu ziehen und einen strategischen Ansatz für die Halbleiterbeschaffung zu verfolgen.

Auf der Grundlage eingehender Experteninterviews, die die gesamte Halbleiter-Wertschöpfungskette abdecken, hat P3 eine maßgeschneiderte Beschaffungsstrategie für Automobil-OEMs im Halbleitermarkt entwickelt. Wir freuen uns, diese Strategie mit allen Interessierten zu teilen.

Lade das gesamte in englischer Sprache Whitepaper hier herunter:

DOWNLOAD

Autoren

Christopher Schlegel

Markus Hackmann

Mauritz Schwartz

Beitrag Teilen

Simon Jung

TAGS

Latest Updates

Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

Lessons Learned: Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs

Die Halbleiterkrise im Jahr 2021 öffnete vielen in der Automobilindustrie die Augen hinsichtlich der Bedeutung von Halbleitern und veranlasste Unternehmen, ihre Beschaffungsstrategien in diesem spezifischen Sektor neu zu überdenken.

P3 hat den Kunden in diesen schwierigen Zeiten zur Seite gestanden und die Auswirkungen der Lieferengpässe wirksam abgefedert. Obwohl sich die Marktspannungen etwas gelegt haben, ist es nach wie vor wichtig, die Lehren aus der Krise zu ziehen und einen strategischen Ansatz für die Halbleiterbeschaffung zu verfolgen.

Auf der Grundlage eingehender Experteninterviews, die die gesamte Halbleiter-Wertschöpfungskette abdecken, hat P3 eine maßgeschneiderte Beschaffungsstrategie für Automobil-OEMs im Halbleitermarkt entwickelt. Wir freuen uns, diese Strategie mit allen Interessierten zu teilen.

Lade das gesamte in englischer Sprache Whitepaper hier herunter:

DOWNLOAD

Autoren

Christopher Schlegel

Markus Hackmann

Mauritz Schwartz

Simon Jung

TAGS

Beitrag Teilen

Latest Updates

Vielen dank für dein Interesse an unserem Paper!

P3 Semiconductor Procurement Strategy for Automotive OEMs