Scrum Master

Scrum Master ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Your organization is oriented towards agile principles and product development You want to switch from the role of developer to the role of team leader and responsible for the agile framework General Learning Objectives Classification and understanding […]

Product Owner

Product Owner ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Your organization is oriented towards agile principles and product development You want to switch from the role of developer to the role of product owner General Learning Objectives Learn how to maximize value for customers by understanding […]

Agile Mindset & Basics

AGILE MINDSET & BASICS ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation You want to understand the concept of agility and how this methodology can support the development of your product, customer satisfaction, time-to-market, innovation and competitiveness This applies to both software development and hardware development General […]

Agile Mindset & Basics

Scrum Master

Scrum Master ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Deine Organisation orientiert sich an agilen Prinzipien und der Produktentwicklung Du möchtest von der Rolle des Entwicklers zur Rolle des Teamleiter und Verantwortlichen des Agile Framework wechseln ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Einordnung und Verständnis des Scrum Masters in dem […]

Product Owner

Product Owner ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Deine Organisation orientiert sich an agilen Prinzipien und der Produktentwicklung Du möchtest von der Rolle des Entwicklers zur Rolle des Product Owners wechseln ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Lernen, wie du den Wert für Kunden maximieren kannst, indem du alle […]

Agile Mindset & Basics

AGILE MINDSET & BASICS ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Du möchtest das Konzept der Agilität verstehen und wie diese Methodik die Entwicklung deines Produktes, die Kundenzufriedenheit, Time-to-Market, Innovation und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unterstützen kann Dies gilt sowohl für die Softwareentwicklung als auch für die Hardwareentwicklung ALLGEMEINE […]

Agile Mindset & Basics