Lang & Schwarz und P3 establish “P3 finance GmbH” Joint Venture

Lang & Schwarz und P3 establish “P3 finance GmbH” Joint Venture

Lang & Schwarz Aktiengesellschaft and P3 group GmbH, an independent and internationally active management consulting and software development company with more than 1,500 employees and headquarters in Stuttgart, have jointly founded P3 finance GmbH at the end of 2022. The business activities of P3 finance GmbH initially comprise the operation of the communication system on the Lang & Schwarz (LS) Exchange.

“With the LS Exchange, we have been able to establish a new exchange specifically for retail customers. The technical basis – the heart of the exchange – is of extreme importance for shaping the future of this rapidly growing market. The challenge here was to develop our own high-performance software that could be adapted for the future. It was quickly clear to us that we have found a strong partner for this in the team of P3. Now it is only logical to establish the operating company together. It is obvious that this can also be a foundation of new innovative solutions for the financial industry in the future”, says Carsten Lütke-Bornefeld, Managing Director of Lang & Schwarz.

“As P3, we are creating an important strategic step into the financial industry with the new joint venture,” continues Dr. Christoph Theis, Founder and Managing Director of P3 Group GmbH. “Our IT specific know-how as software developer and service provider is paired with the knowledge of regulatory and stock exchange requirements of the financial industry.”

“With P3 group GmbH we have a very competent partner at our side. Particularly in view of the ever-changing technical and regulatory requirements, we will be able to act quickly, which is a significant competitive advantage,” adds Torsten Klanten, the board member responsible for IT at Lang & Schwarz.

Together, the joint venture develops a tailored, high-performance communication system that is capable of meeting the complex demands of the future while remaining flexible and adaptable.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT:

Authors

Günther Emanuel

Sebastian Gieschen

SHARE ARTICLE

Simon Jung

TAGS

Latest Updates

Lang & Schwarz und P3 establish “P3 finance GmbH” Joint Venture

Lang & Schwarz und P3 establish “P3 finance GmbH” Joint Venture

Lang & Schwarz Aktiengesellschaft and P3 group GmbH, an independent and internationally active management consulting and software development company with more than 1,500 employees and headquarters in Stuttgart, have jointly founded P3 finance GmbH at the end of 2022. The business activities of P3 finance GmbH initially comprise the operation of the communication system on the Lang & Schwarz (LS) Exchange.

“With the LS Exchange, we have been able to establish a new exchange specifically for retail customers. The technical basis – the heart of the exchange – is of extreme importance for shaping the future of this rapidly growing market. The challenge here was to develop our own high-performance software that could be adapted for the future. It was quickly clear to us that we have found a strong partner for this in the team of P3. Now it is only logical to establish the operating company together. It is obvious that this can also be a foundation of new innovative solutions for the financial industry in the future”, says Carsten Lütke-Bornefeld, Managing Director of Lang & Schwarz.

“As P3, we are creating an important strategic step into the financial industry with the new joint venture,” continues Dr. Christoph Theis, Founder and Managing Director of P3 Group GmbH. “Our IT specific know-how as software developer and service provider is paired with the knowledge of regulatory and stock exchange requirements of the financial industry.”

“With P3 group GmbH we have a very competent partner at our side. Particularly in view of the ever-changing technical and regulatory requirements, we will be able to act quickly, which is a significant competitive advantage,” adds Torsten Klanten, the board member responsible for IT at Lang & Schwarz.

Together, the joint venture develops a tailored, high-performance communication system that is capable of meeting the complex demands of the future while remaining flexible and adaptable.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT:

Authors

Günther Emanuel

Sebastian Gieschen

Simon Jung

TAGS

SHARE ARTICLE

Latest Updates

Lang & Schwarz und P3 establish “P3 finance GmbH” Joint Venture

Lang & Schwarz und P3 gründen Joint Venture „P3 finance GmbH“

Lang & Schwarz und P3 gründen Joint Venture „P3 finance GmbH“

Die Lang & Schwarz Aktiengesellschaft und die P3 group GmbH, eine unabhängige und international tätige Unternehmensberatungs- und Softwareentwicklungs-Gesellschaft mit über 1.500 Mitarbeitenden und Sitz in Stuttgart, haben Ende 2022 gemeinsam die P3 finance GmbH gegründet. Die Geschäftstätigkeit der P3 finance GmbH umfasst zunächst den Betrieb des Kommunikationssystems an der Lang & Schwarz (LS) Exchange.

„Mit der LS Exchange haben wir eine neue Börse speziell für den Retailkunden etablieren können. Für die Gestaltung der Zukunft dieses stark wachsenden Marktes ist die technische Basis – das Herzstück der Börse – von extremer Bedeutung. Eine eigene, hochperformante und für die Zukunft anpassungsfähige Software zu entwickeln, war die Herausforderung. Schnell war uns klar, dass wir mit dem Team von P3 einen starken Partner hierfür gefunden haben. Nun ist es nur konsequent, die Betreibergesellschaft zusammen zu etablieren. Dass diese in Zukunft auch Grundlage neuer innovativer Lösungen für die Finanzindustrie sein kann, liegt auf der Hand“, so Carsten Lütke-Bornefeld, Managing Director von Lang & Schwarz.

„Als P3 schaffen wir mit dem neuen Joint Venture einen wichtigen strategischen Schritt in die Finanzbranche“, führt Dr. Christoph Theis, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der P3 Group GmbH, aus. „Unser IT spezifisches Knowhow als Softwareentwickler und Dienstleister wird gepaart mit dem Wissen über regulatorische und börsenrechtliche Anforderungen der Finanzindustrie.“

„Wir haben mit der P3 group GmbH einen sehr kompetenten Partner an unserer Seite. Gerade mit Blick auf immer wieder neue technische, wie auch aufsichtliche Anforderungen werden wir schnell agieren können, ein bedeutender Wettbewerbsvorteil“, ergänzt Torsten Klanten, der für den Bereich EDV zuständige Vorstand bei Lang & Schwarz.

Gemeinsam entwickelt das Joint Venture ein maßgeschneidertes, leistungsstarkes Kommunikationssystem, das den komplexen Anforderungen der Zukunft gewachsen ist und gleichzeitig flexibel anpassbar bleibt.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN UNTER:

Autoren

Günther Emanuel

Sebastian Gieschen

Beitrag Teilen

Simon Jung

TAGS

Latest Updates

Lang & Schwarz und P3 gründen Joint Venture „P3 finance GmbH“

Lang & Schwarz und P3 gründen Joint Venture „P3 finance GmbH“

Die Lang & Schwarz Aktiengesellschaft und die P3 group GmbH, eine unabhängige und international tätige Unternehmensberatungs- und Softwareentwicklungs-Gesellschaft mit über 1.500 Mitarbeitenden und Sitz in Stuttgart, haben Ende 2022 gemeinsam die P3 finance GmbH gegründet. Die Geschäftstätigkeit der P3 finance GmbH umfasst zunächst den Betrieb des Kommunikationssystems an der Lang & Schwarz (LS) Exchange.

„Mit der LS Exchange haben wir eine neue Börse speziell für den Retailkunden etablieren können. Für die Gestaltung der Zukunft dieses stark wachsenden Marktes ist die technische Basis – das Herzstück der Börse – von extremer Bedeutung. Eine eigene, hochperformante und für die Zukunft anpassungsfähige Software zu entwickeln, war die Herausforderung. Schnell war uns klar, dass wir mit dem Team von P3 einen starken Partner hierfür gefunden haben. Nun ist es nur konsequent, die Betreibergesellschaft zusammen zu etablieren. Dass diese in Zukunft auch Grundlage neuer innovativer Lösungen für die Finanzindustrie sein kann, liegt auf der Hand“, so Carsten Lütke-Bornefeld, Managing Director von Lang & Schwarz.

„Als P3 schaffen wir mit dem neuen Joint Venture einen wichtigen strategischen Schritt in die Finanzbranche“, führt Dr. Christoph Theis, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der P3 Group GmbH, aus. „Unser IT spezifisches Knowhow als Softwareentwickler und Dienstleister wird gepaart mit dem Wissen über regulatorische und börsenrechtliche Anforderungen der Finanzindustrie.“

„Wir haben mit der P3 group GmbH einen sehr kompetenten Partner an unserer Seite. Gerade mit Blick auf immer wieder neue technische, wie auch aufsichtliche Anforderungen werden wir schnell agieren können, ein bedeutender Wettbewerbsvorteil“, ergänzt Torsten Klanten, der für den Bereich EDV zuständige Vorstand bei Lang & Schwarz.

Gemeinsam entwickelt das Joint Venture ein maßgeschneidertes, leistungsstarkes Kommunikationssystem, das den komplexen Anforderungen der Zukunft gewachsen ist und gleichzeitig flexibel anpassbar bleibt.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN UNTER:

Autoren

Günther Emanuel

Sebastian Gieschen

Simon Jung

TAGS

Beitrag Teilen

Latest Updates

Lang & Schwarz und P3 gründen Joint Venture „P3 finance GmbH“