Stakeholder Management

Stakeholder Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Organize, monitor and improve relationships with stakeholders General Learning Objectives Mastering the components of stakeholder management, understanding roles and responsibilities Mastering the different phases and their implementation in a project Case studies on various existing methods and […]

Change Management

Change Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation The company is facing the need for further development: Repositioning in the market Company transformation Change in intrinsic corporate values Need to adapt the organization to technological developments General Learning Objectives Understand different degrees of change and […]

Project Management

Project Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to ensure that the specified requirements for the project are met (objective, schedule, budget, etc.) General Learning Objectives Raise awareness of the importance of the project manager’s role Appreciate the project management methodology […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment ONSITE / REMOTE 3 DAYS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to achieve a goal quickly There is also a need to align strategies, operations and the organization General Learning Objectives Aligning organizational goals (strategy) with actions (tactics) based on management priorities Improve […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment

Stakeholder Management

Stakeholder Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Organisiere, überwache und verbessere die Beziehungen zu Stakeholdern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Beherrschung der Komponenten des Stakeholder-Managements, Verständnis von Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten Beherrschung der verschiedenen Phasen und ihrer Umsetzung in einem Projekt Fallstudien zu verschiedenen vorhandenen Methoden und deren […]

Change Management

Change Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Das Unternehmen steht vor der Notwendigkeit einer Weiterentwicklung: Neupositionierung im Markt Unternehmenstransformation Änderung der intrinsischen Unternehmenswerte Notwendigkeit, die Organisation an technologische Entwicklungen anzupassen Allgemeine Lernziele Verschiedenen Grade der Veränderung und die damit verbundenen Werkzeuge des Change-Managements verstehenDie […]

Project Management

Project Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, sicherzustellen, dass die spezifizierten Anforderungen für das Projekt eingehalten werden (Zielsetzung, Zeitplan, Budget usw.) ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung der Rolle des Projektmanagers schärfen Die Projektmanagement-Methodik wertschätzen Die Projektmanagement-Methodik und -Tools […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment ONSITE / REMOTE 3 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, ein Ziel schnell zu erreichen Es besteht auch der Bedarf, Strategien, Operationen und die Organisation in Einklang zu bringen ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Ausrichtung der Unternehmensziele (Strategie) mit den Maßnahmen (Taktik) basierend auf den […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment