Poka-Yoke

Poka-Yoke ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation High error rate due to human factors Quality problems The company has existing poka-yoke measures in place but lacks effective monitoring There is a desire to establish a culture of zero defects, zero accidents, zero risks, etc. General Learning Objectives […]

Taguchi Method (DOE)

Taguchi Method (DOE) ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS EN / ES Request now Your Motivation There is a desire to Improve the quality of products and processes Identify the key variables that influence performance Identify the service design parameters Minimize the response time to customer complaints Shorten the service delivery time to customers Reduce quality […]

BIQS Implementation

BIQS Implementation ONSITE / REMOTE 15 DAYS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Looking for ways to add value and limit losses along the entire supply chain Striving to meet increasing demands and develop products that are always better, faster and more cost-effective General Learning Objectives Improving operations and management Increase customer […]

Advanced Product Quality Planning (APQP)

Advanced Product Quality Planning (APQP) ONSITE 3-5 DAYS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Ensure that the QCD targets (quality, cost and time) set at the beginning of the project are achieved Transition from a “fire fighter” response to a proactive and preventive behavior General Learning Objectives Methodology for project management of […]

Value Analysis in Value Engineering

Value Analysis in Value Engineering ONSITE 2 DAYS EN / ES Request now Your Motivation Product, process and material costs are above the original budget Newly designed products cause difficulties in assembly and production Lack of innovation leads to repetition of the same mistakes and problems Poor product performance due to the need for a […]

Value Analysis in Value Engineering

Poka-Yoke

Poka-Yoke ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Hohe Fehlerquote aufgrund menschlicher Faktoren Qualitätsprobleme Das Unternehmen verfügt über bestehende Poka Yoke-Maßnahmen, aber es fehlt eine effektive Überwachung Es besteht der Wunsch, eine Kultur der Null-Fehler, Null-Unfälle, Null-Risiken usw. zu etablieren ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Identifizierung von Risikoquellen für menschliche Fehler […]

Taguchi Method (DOE)

Taguchi Method (DOE) ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE EN / ES Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Wunsch: Die Qualität der Produkte und Prozesse zu verbessern Die Schlüsselvariablen zu identifizieren, die die Leistung beeinflussen Die Service-Designparameter zu identifizieren Die Reaktionszeit auf Kundenbeschwerden zu minimieren Die Service-Lieferzeit an Kunden zu verkürzen Die Qualitätskosten aufgrund von […]

BIQS Implementation

BIQS Implementation ONSITE / REMOTE 15 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Suche nach Möglichkeiten, um Wertsteigerung zu erzielen und Verluste entlang der gesamten Lieferkette zu begrenzen Anstreben, den steigenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und Produkte zu entwickeln, die stets besser, schneller und kostengünstiger sind ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Verbesserung von Betrieb und […]

Advanced Product Quality Planning (APQP)

Advanced Product Quality Planning (APQP) ONSITE 3-5 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Sicherstellen, dass die zu Beginn des Projekts festgelegten QCD-Ziele (Qualität, Kosten und Zeit) erreicht werden Übergang von einer „“Feuerwehr““-Reaktion zu einem proaktiven und präventiven Verhalten Allgemeine Lernziele Methodik für das Projektmanagement von Entwicklung und Industrialisierung mit dem Ziel, […]

Value Analysis in Value Engineering

Value Analysis in Value Engineering ONSITE 2 TAGE EN / ES Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Die Produkt-, Prozess- und Materialkosten liegen über dem ursprünglichen Budget Neu entworfene Produkte bereiten Schwierigkeiten bei der Montage und Herstellung Mangelnde Innovation führt zur Wiederholung gleicher Fehler und Probleme Schlechte Produktleistung aufgrund der Notwendigkeit nach einem ausgewogenen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Schwierige Wartungs- […]

Value Analysis in Value Engineering