5S & Visual Factory

5S & Visual Factory ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to optimize the workplace in accordance with environmental requirements There is a desire to give employees responsibility for cleanliness and safety issues General Learning Objectives Adaptation of the workplace to operational needs Reduction […]

Kanban

KANBAN ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Need to streamline and track tasks in real-time, manage priorities Desire to promote collaboration among team members General learning objectives Regulate workflow Use Lean thinking to eliminate waste in product development Design a Kanban board to visualize value […]

Line Balancing (TTCTBB)

Line Balancing (TTCTBB) ONSITE 1-2 WEEKS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Uneven workload: processes do not meet expectations (low production, high inventory) Poor workplace design and layout (inappropriate material flow, high transportation, high work-in-progress inventory, etc.) Manual operations are not balanced and need to be combined to ensure an even flow […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS EN / ES Request now Your Motivation There is a desire to identify, correct and eliminate recurring problems in order to improve products and processes. General Learning Objectives Implementation of preventive measures to eliminate the risk of recurrence of the problem Identification and […]

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA)

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA) ONSITE [ZEITGLEICH MIT PFMEA WORKSHOP] 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Unexpected product defects and rejects not detected despite process design review Process controls do not appear to be effective as product defects reach final inspection and the customer Process controls do […]

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA)

5S & Visual Factory

5S & Visual Factory ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAG EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Bedarf, den Arbeitsplatz gemäß den Umweltanforderungen zu optimieren Es besteht der Wunsch, den Mitarbeitern die Verantwortung für Sauberkeit und Sicherheitsfragen zu übergeben ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Anpassung des Arbeitsplatzes an die betrieblichen Bedürfnisse Verringerung der unproduktiven […]

Kanban

KANBAN ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAG DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, Aufgaben in Echtzeit zu rationalisieren und zu verfolgen sowie Prioritäten zu verwalten Es besteht der Wunsch, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Teammitgliedern zu fördern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Fluss des Arbeitsablaufs regulieren Lean-Denken nutzen, um Verschwendung in der […]

Line Balancing (TTCTBB)

Line Balancing (TTCTBB) ONSITE 1-2 WOCHEN EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Ungleichmäßige Arbeitsbelastung: Die Prozesse erfüllen nicht die Erwartungen (geringe Produktion, hoher Lagerbestand)Schlechte Arbeitsplatzgestaltung und -layout (ungeeigneter Materialfluss, hoher Transport, hoher Work-in-Progress-Bestand usw.) Manuelle Tätigkeiten sind nicht ausgeglichen und müssen kombiniert werden um einen gleichmäßigen Durchfluss im gesamten Prozessfluss zu gewährleisten […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE EN / ES Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Wunsch, wiederkehrende Probleme zu identifizieren, zu korrigieren und zu beseitigen, um Produkte und Prozesse zu verbessern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Umsetzung präventiver Maßnahmen zur Beseitigung des Risikos eines erneuten Auftretens des Problems Identifikation und Beseitigung […]

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA)

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA) ONSITE [ZEITGLEICH MIT PFMEA WORKSHOP] 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Unerwartete Produktfehler und Ausschüsse, die trotz Überprüfung des Prozessdesigns nicht erkannt wurden Prozesskontrollen scheinen nicht wirksam zu sein, da die Produktfehler die Endkontrolle und den Kunden erreichen Prozesskontrollen verhindern keine Fehler, […]

Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (PFMEA)