Poka-Yoke

Poka-Yoke ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation High error rate due to human factors Quality problems The company has existing poka-yoke measures in place but lacks effective monitoring There is a desire to establish a culture of zero defects, zero accidents, zero risks, etc. General Learning Objectives […]

Taguchi Method (DOE)

Taguchi Method (DOE) ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS EN / ES Request now Your Motivation There is a desire to Improve the quality of products and processes Identify the key variables that influence performance Identify the service design parameters Minimize the response time to customer complaints Shorten the service delivery time to customers Reduce quality […]

BIQS Implementation

BIQS Implementation ONSITE / REMOTE 15 DAYS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Looking for ways to add value and limit losses along the entire supply chain Striving to meet increasing demands and develop products that are always better, faster and more cost-effective General Learning Objectives Improving operations and management Increase customer […]

Stakeholder Management

Stakeholder Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Organize, monitor and improve relationships with stakeholders General Learning Objectives Mastering the components of stakeholder management, understanding roles and responsibilities Mastering the different phases and their implementation in a project Case studies on various existing methods and […]

Change Management

Change Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation The company is facing the need for further development: Repositioning in the market Company transformation Change in intrinsic corporate values Need to adapt the organization to technological developments General Learning Objectives Understand different degrees of change and […]

Project Management

Project Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to ensure that the specified requirements for the project are met (objective, schedule, budget, etc.) General Learning Objectives Raise awareness of the importance of the project manager’s role Appreciate the project management methodology […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment ONSITE / REMOTE 3 DAYS EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to achieve a goal quickly There is also a need to align strategies, operations and the organization General Learning Objectives Aligning organizational goals (strategy) with actions (tactics) based on management priorities Improve […]

Scrum Master

Scrum Master ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Your organization is oriented towards agile principles and product development You want to switch from the role of developer to the role of team leader and responsible for the agile framework General Learning Objectives Classification and understanding […]

Product Owner

Product Owner ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Your organization is oriented towards agile principles and product development You want to switch from the role of developer to the role of product owner General Learning Objectives Learn how to maximize value for customers by understanding […]

Agile Mindset & Basics

AGILE MINDSET & BASICS ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation You want to understand the concept of agility and how this methodology can support the development of your product, customer satisfaction, time-to-market, innovation and competitiveness This applies to both software development and hardware development General […]

5S & Visual Factory

5S & Visual Factory ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation There is a need to optimize the workplace in accordance with environmental requirements There is a desire to give employees responsibility for cleanliness and safety issues General Learning Objectives Adaptation of the workplace to operational needs Reduction […]

Kanban

KANBAN ONSITE / REMOTE 1 DAY DE / EN / ES / FR Request now Your Motivation Need to streamline and track tasks in real-time, manage priorities Desire to promote collaboration among team members General learning objectives Regulate workflow Use Lean thinking to eliminate waste in product development Design a Kanban board to visualize value […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving ONSITE / REMOTE 2 DAYS EN / ES Request now Your Motivation There is a desire to identify, correct and eliminate recurring problems in order to improve products and processes. General Learning Objectives Implementation of preventive measures to eliminate the risk of recurrence of the problem Identification and […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving

Poka-Yoke

Poka-Yoke ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Hohe Fehlerquote aufgrund menschlicher Faktoren Qualitätsprobleme Das Unternehmen verfügt über bestehende Poka Yoke-Maßnahmen, aber es fehlt eine effektive Überwachung Es besteht der Wunsch, eine Kultur der Null-Fehler, Null-Unfälle, Null-Risiken usw. zu etablieren ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Identifizierung von Risikoquellen für menschliche Fehler […]

Taguchi Method (DOE)

Taguchi Method (DOE) ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE EN / ES Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Wunsch: Die Qualität der Produkte und Prozesse zu verbessern Die Schlüsselvariablen zu identifizieren, die die Leistung beeinflussen Die Service-Designparameter zu identifizieren Die Reaktionszeit auf Kundenbeschwerden zu minimieren Die Service-Lieferzeit an Kunden zu verkürzen Die Qualitätskosten aufgrund von […]

BIQS Implementation

BIQS Implementation ONSITE / REMOTE 15 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Suche nach Möglichkeiten, um Wertsteigerung zu erzielen und Verluste entlang der gesamten Lieferkette zu begrenzen Anstreben, den steigenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und Produkte zu entwickeln, die stets besser, schneller und kostengünstiger sind ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Verbesserung von Betrieb und […]

Stakeholder Management

Stakeholder Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Organisiere, überwache und verbessere die Beziehungen zu Stakeholdern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Beherrschung der Komponenten des Stakeholder-Managements, Verständnis von Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten Beherrschung der verschiedenen Phasen und ihrer Umsetzung in einem Projekt Fallstudien zu verschiedenen vorhandenen Methoden und deren […]

Change Management

Change Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen Deine Motivation Das Unternehmen steht vor der Notwendigkeit einer Weiterentwicklung: Neupositionierung im Markt Unternehmenstransformation Änderung der intrinsischen Unternehmenswerte Notwendigkeit, die Organisation an technologische Entwicklungen anzupassen Allgemeine Lernziele Verschiedenen Grade der Veränderung und die damit verbundenen Werkzeuge des Change-Managements verstehenDie […]

Project Management

Project Management ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, sicherzustellen, dass die spezifizierten Anforderungen für das Projekt eingehalten werden (Zielsetzung, Zeitplan, Budget usw.) ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung der Rolle des Projektmanagers schärfen Die Projektmanagement-Methodik wertschätzen Die Projektmanagement-Methodik und -Tools […]

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment

Hoshin Kanri – Policy Deployment ONSITE / REMOTE 3 TAGE EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, ein Ziel schnell zu erreichen Es besteht auch der Bedarf, Strategien, Operationen und die Organisation in Einklang zu bringen ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Ausrichtung der Unternehmensziele (Strategie) mit den Maßnahmen (Taktik) basierend auf den […]

Scrum Master

Scrum Master ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Deine Organisation orientiert sich an agilen Prinzipien und der Produktentwicklung Du möchtest von der Rolle des Entwicklers zur Rolle des Teamleiter und Verantwortlichen des Agile Framework wechseln ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Einordnung und Verständnis des Scrum Masters in dem […]

Product Owner

Product Owner ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Deine Organisation orientiert sich an agilen Prinzipien und der Produktentwicklung Du möchtest von der Rolle des Entwicklers zur Rolle des Product Owners wechseln ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Lernen, wie du den Wert für Kunden maximieren kannst, indem du alle […]

Agile Mindset & Basics

AGILE MINDSET & BASICS ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Du möchtest das Konzept der Agilität verstehen und wie diese Methodik die Entwicklung deines Produktes, die Kundenzufriedenheit, Time-to-Market, Innovation und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unterstützen kann Dies gilt sowohl für die Softwareentwicklung als auch für die Hardwareentwicklung ALLGEMEINE […]

5S & Visual Factory

5S & Visual Factory ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAG EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Bedarf, den Arbeitsplatz gemäß den Umweltanforderungen zu optimieren Es besteht der Wunsch, den Mitarbeitern die Verantwortung für Sauberkeit und Sicherheitsfragen zu übergeben ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Anpassung des Arbeitsplatzes an die betrieblichen Bedürfnisse Verringerung der unproduktiven […]

Kanban

KANBAN ONSITE / REMOTE 1 TAG DE / EN / ES / FR Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht die Notwendigkeit, Aufgaben in Echtzeit zu rationalisieren und zu verfolgen sowie Prioritäten zu verwalten Es besteht der Wunsch, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Teammitgliedern zu fördern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Fluss des Arbeitsablaufs regulieren Lean-Denken nutzen, um Verschwendung in der […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving ONSITE / REMOTE 2 TAGE EN / ES Jetzt anfragen DEINE MOTIVATION Es besteht der Wunsch, wiederkehrende Probleme zu identifizieren, zu korrigieren und zu beseitigen, um Produkte und Prozesse zu verbessern ALLGEMEINE LERNZIELE Umsetzung präventiver Maßnahmen zur Beseitigung des Risikos eines erneuten Auftretens des Problems Identifikation und Beseitigung […]

8D: The 8 Disciplines for Problem Solving